top of page


Directed by Maya Cl and Sophia Mickelson

Cinematography by Sophia Mickelson

Executive Producer: Michelle Leideker

Dancers and Choreographers: Destiny Delancy, Dymon Samara Smith, Herne Jean-Baptiste, Malcom Miles Young

Edited by Elijah Beyer

Music Written by Oceane

Music Mixed by Vivi.theengineer

Special Thanks to Mckenzie Chen, Shaalein Lopez, Danielle Gould

bottom of page